Las Vegas to host the Concacaf Gold Cup Final

Las Vegas continues to make history. For the first time, the City of Las Vegas will host the Concacaf Gold Cup Final on August 1st. An enormous accomplishment for Las Vegas and the newly built state-of-the-art Allegiant stadium. The tournament features 16 national teams; Canada, Costa Rica, Curaçao, El Salvador, Grenada, Honduras, Jamaica, Martinique, Mexico, Panama, Suriname, United States, Qatar (guest nation and current AFC Champion), and three Prelims winners. The Gold Cup Group Stage will begin on July 10th.  

There has been no official word on ticket sales yet but check back with us for more information. 


What is the Concacaf?  

The Concacaf Gold Cup is a tournament of national men’s soccer teams that determines the Continental champion of North America, Central America, and the Caribbean. The Gold Cup takes place every two years. This year is a special one because the Final of the biggest summer soccer tournaments will be in our cityLas Vegas! 

 The groups for the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup are as follows: 

Group A: Mexico, El Salvador, Curacao, Winner Prelims 9 

Group B: USA, Canada, Martinique, and Winner Prelims 7 

Group C: Costa Rica, Jamaica, Suriname, and Winner Prelims 8 

Group D: Honduras, Panama, Grenada, and Qatar.